Local Governing Body Information

Chair of Local Governing Body

Name	Appointed by	From	<u>To</u>
Mrs Sarah Sayer	Appointed by GB/Board	1 January 2024	31 December 2028
Local Governors			
Name	Appointed by	From	<u>To</u>
Mr Paddy Cassidy	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Head Teacher/principle	2 September 2024	
Mr Kevin Brennan	Elected by school staff	7 October 2022	6 October 2026
Mr Sam Butler	Appointed by GB/Board	8 th October 2024	7 th October 2028
Mrs Joanna Caulton	Appointed by GB/Board	20 February 2013	19 February 2027
Mr Michael Marshall	Elected by Parents	8 December 2021	7 December 2025
Mr Nigel Moxon	Appointed by GB/Board	8 December 2021	7 December 2025
Mrs Tracey Stocks	Elected by School Staff	20 September 2021	19 September 2025



PRIDE • RESPECT • ACHIEVE