Welcome to Year 11

Welcome to the Year 11 information

The information here covers (click on the bullet point to take you to more detailed information):

Key Contacts

Pastoral Lead: Mr M Dawson - MDawson@garibaldischool.co.uk

Student Services Year Manager: Miss A Allison – AAllison@garibaldischool.co.uk

Please direct all technical queries to your child’s mentor in the first instance

11JW Mrs J Walker JWalker@garibaldischool.co.uk
11KC Mr K Chatten KChatten@garibaldischool.co.uk
11SG Miss S Garforth SGarforth@garibaldischool.co.uk
11KH Mrs K Hudson KHudson@garibaldischool.co.uk
11MS Miss M Scott MScott@garibaldischool.co.uk
11WI Dr W Inglis WInglis@garibaldischoo.co.uk

Remote learning

Messages to parents

Recognition

Half Term 1 - six students from the year group have been recognised for the quality of the work they have produced or the positive attitude to learning they have displayed and have been added to the Hall of Fame for half term 1.

Hall of Fame

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Year 11 Study Period Tasks

Upcoming Events

  • 7/10/21 Open Evening

View the calendar in full

September 2021

MTWTFWE
1234
67891011
131415161718
202122232425
27282930  

View the calendar in full

Year 11 News

  • No recent news stories.

View more news stories