Welcome to Year 10

Welcome to the Year 10 information

The information here covers (click on the bullet point to take you to more detailed information):

Key Contacts

Achievement Lead: Mr A Hales – AHales@garibaldischool.co.uk

Student Services Year Manager: Mrs E Jewsbury – EJewsbury@garibaldischool.co.uk

Please direct all technical queries to your child’s mentor in the first instance

Year 10 Mentors

10LE Miss L Etches LEtches@garibaldischool.co.uk
10DM Mr D Mogg DMogg@garibaldischool.co.uk
10KL Mrs K Lever KLever@garibaldischool.co.uk
10WR Mr W Rae WRae@garibaldischool.co.uk
10GS Miss G Smedley GSmedley@garibaldischool.co.uk
10MB Mr M Ball MBall@garibaldischool.co.uk
10BH Miss B Hough BHough@garibaldischool.co.uk

Remote learning

Messages to Parents

Recognition:

Half Term 1 - six students from the year group have been recognised for the quality of the work they have produced or the positive attitude to learning they have displayed and have been added to the Hall of Fame for half term 1.

Hall of Fame

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Upcoming Events

  • 7/10/21 Open Evening

View the calendar in full

September 2021

MTWTFWE
1234
67891011
131415161718
202122232425
27282930  

View the calendar in full

Year 10 News

  • No recent news stories.

View more news stories