Welcome to Year 9

Welcome to the Year 9 information and guidance

The information here covers (click on the bullet point to take you to more detailed information

Key Contacts

Year 9 Achievement Lead: Mr B HallBHall@garibaldischool.co.uk

Student Services Year Manager: Mrs E Jewsbury – EJewsbury@garibaldischool.co.uk

Please direct all technical queries to your child's mentor in the first instance

Year 9 Mentors

9FG Miss F Gibbs FGibbs@garibaldischool.co.uk
9VT Mrs V Taylor VTaylor@garibaldischool.co.uk
9SO Mrs S O'Brien SObrien@garibaldischool.co.uk
9DW Mr D Wright DWright@garibaldischool.co.uk
9JC Mr J Connolly JConnolly@garibaldischool.co.uk
9DB Miss D Bartley DBartley@garibaldischool.co.uk
9NF Mr N Fayers NFayers@garibaldischool.co.uk

Remote learning

Messages to Parents

Recognition

Half Term 1 - six students from the year group have been recognised for the quality of the work they have produced or the positive attitude to learning they have displayed and have been added to the Hall of Fame for half term 1.

Hall of Fame

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition:

Name of Student:

Reason for recognition: